• - Slang

    Résultat de recherche d'images pour "slang"

     

     

    Peut être une image de 3 personnes, cheveux, personnes debout, vêtements d’extérieur et texte qui dit ’English Slang @englisheruditionwisdom dunno don't know I on't know where he is. gonna going to I'm gonna go today kinda kind of She's kinda funny outta out of I'm outta here wanna want to wanna dance watcha what are you whatcha thinking?’

     (Erudition English Wisdom) 

     

    Peut être une image de texte qui dit ’HAFTA have + to hafta do it. I'MMA I'm going to I'mma talk to him. GIMME give + me Gimme preak... KINDA kind of What kinda music GONNA going to you like? I'm gonna talk OUTTA out out+of + of him. Get outta here! WANNA wantto want wanna hold your hand. DUNNO don't doesn't know dunno what to do. LEMME let + me Lemme go!’ 

     (Erudition English Wisdom) 

     

    Résultat de recherche d'images pour "slang"

    (Learn English)

     

     

     

    « - Let's cook- Talking about ... »
    Pin It

    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: