• - Me, Myself and I

     

    Afficher l'image d'origine

     

    Work 1  - Answer the following questions:

    a) Are you a morning person ? (explain)

    b)  Do you like getting up early ? (explain)

    sarcastic

     

     

    beurk

     Do you feel angry

    How about  a Rap Therapy ?

    What do you think about this idea ?

     

     

    Now look at this little boy who is furious !  bad


    Work 2  -  Explain why, and give me your opinion !  cool
    (You can give me a paper or talk to the class about this video!)

     

     

     

    « - Me myself and I: What I want in life.- Me, myself and I: My Favourite Actor / Actress »
    Pin It

    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: